Trails Development Update

Date: Apr 7, 2021 7:00 pm

Trails Development Update for Members, 7 pm, April 7th, 2021 (by Zoom)



  • 2020-2021 CNSC Club Members: (please type your full name into the Chat when you join)
  • 2020-2021 CNSC Board of Directors: Lance MacDonald - President, John Huybers - Past President, Tony Fiala - Vice President, Aaron Sinclair - Treasurer, Kevin Pettersen - Director of Competitions, Andrew Watkinson - Director of Facilities, Ian Lindsay - Director at Large, Jim Burbee - Director at Large
  • 2021-2021 CNSC Staff: Angela LeFebvre, GM

1 - Introduction and presentation: Lance MacDonald

  • Communication
  • Membership engagement

2 - Presentation: Jim Burbee

  • Access routes for land management
  • New ski trail development

3 - Question and Answer Period 

* Members were sent email invites. We use the emails provided at membership registration. If you are a member and did not receive an email invitation to this, please contact the office at 


decorative separator

Get Your Membership Now! BECOME A CNSC MEMBER