Contact


Phone  250-564-3809 

Mailing Address

Physical Address

P.O. Box 1243

8141 Otway Road

Prince George, BC

Prince George, BC

V2L 4V3

V2M 7B4

 


 

STAFF

 

BOARD/COMMITTEES

General Manager

Angela LeFebvre

angela@caledonianordic.com

 

Board President

Lance MacDonald

president@caledonianordic.com

Office Manager

Aarushi Bhanot

office@caledonianordic.com

 

Board Secretary

Heather Sanford

secretary@caledonianordic.com

Social Events Coordinator

Angela Shymanski

social@caledonianordic.com

 

Programs Director

Wendy Fiala

programs@caledonianordic.com

School Ski Coordinator

Carolyn Thorp

schoolski@caledonianordic.com

 

Competitions Director

Kevin Petterson

competitions@caledonianordic.com

Trails Manager

Mike Palangio

trailsmanager@caledonianordic.com

 

Trails Committee

 

tracksandtrails@caledonianordic.com

Programs Coordinator

Sadie Bialuski

programadmin@caledonianordic.com

   

Cross Country Head Coach

Simon Lamarche

headcoach@caledonianordic.com

   

Biathlon Head Coach

Ali Cadell

biathlon@caledonianordic.com

 

 

 

Get Your Membership Now! BECOME A CNSC MEMBER

decorative separator