Contact


Phone  250-564-3809 
E-mail office@caledonianordic.com

Mailing Address

Physical Address

P.O. Box 1243

8141 Otway Road

Prince George, BC

Prince George, BC

V2L 4V3

V2M 7B4

 


 

General Manager

 

Office Manager

Angela LeFebvre

 

Nateevah Sterling

angela@caledonianordic.com

 

office@caledonianordic.com

     

President

 

Cross Country Head Coach

Lance MacDonald

 

Simon Lamarche

president@caledonianordic.com

 

headcoach@caledonianordic.com

     

Ski School Coordinator

 

Biathlon Head Coach

Carolyn Thorp

 

Ali Cadell

schoolski@caledonianordic.com 

 

biathlon@caledonianordic.com

     

Program Coordinator

 

Programs Director

Sadie Bialuski

 

Taking applications

programadmin@caledonianordic.com

 

 

     

Social Event Coordinator

 

Competitions Director

Angela Shymanski

 

Kevin Petterson

social@caledonianordic.com

 

competitions@caledonianordic.com 

     

Trails Manager

 

Trails Committee

Mike Palangio

 

Taking applications

trailsmanager@caledonianordic.com

 

tracksandtrails@caledonianordic.com

 

decorative separator

Get Your Membership Now! BECOME A CNSC MEMBER